Customer Reviews

We always encourage everyone that has ever hired PowerHouse Entertainment to leave an honest review of our services. Looks like a number of you did, and we thank you!

If you’d like to leave a review or recommendation, please do so on our Facebook page. You can find the latest reviews & recommendations there.

    5 star review  

    thumb Stefanie Marie Kelley
    9/30/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Cassie Fridley
    1/05/2018

    5 star review  Very affordable,reasonable prices, great in wedding,school functions,any events that is happening in your life make the powerhouse part of that celebration.it's party time ....

    thumb Nanette Ruiz
    9/30/2016

    5 star review  Awesome awesome service!! Raymond did our wedding and was amazing! Would highly recommend him if your looking for someone to keep the night flowing and the crowd entertained!

    thumb Holly Tripp
    11/10/2016

    5 star review  After years of knowing the gentlemen who are affiliated and work for this company, watching them grow and work so hard at each and every event (and the days leading up to), making sure their clients are satisfied plus some is a privilege to watch and to know them! I specifically recommend Cody Snoke (Dj Snoke), he’s great with capturing the feel of your event and delivering the best of service to create a memory you’ll never forget!

    thumb Beth Loftis
    7/08/2018

    5 star review  Chubb's was very hands on with our entire wedding. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience. He made sure everyone enjoyed themselves, and our request for clean music due to kids. Thanks for everything Chubb's. If you're considering going with Powerhouse entertainment, DO IT! You won't regret it.

    thumb Raychelle Hampton
    8/22/2017

    5 star review  Powerhouse entertainment is awesome, great selction of music for any occasions you may have. Ray is an amazing dj and can get any group of people off their feet and have a good time!...get the party started and party the night away!

    thumb Lorene Kelley
    10/01/2016

    5 star review  Great experience start to finish. Highly recommended. You will not be disappointed. Very professional. A++++++!

    thumb Sharon Morosky Haas
    5/29/2017

    5 star review  We used powerhouse entertainment for a community party and they were great. The event was enjoyed by both adult and kids karaoke. Everyone in the community wants to know when the next event will happen.

    thumb Donn Hess
    10/13/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Raynu Fernando
    12/12/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Joe Rivera
    10/01/2016

    5 star review  Chubbs did an awesome job at our wedding there wasn't a dull moment I would highly recommend him to anyone

    thumb Jeremy Mahadocon
    10/09/2016

    5 star review  Chubbs could not be better at what he does! Everything was perfect! The lighting was stunning, the music was the perfect mix, and the ceremony was beautiful with the perfect amount of humor sprinkled in! I didn't have to worry about anything all night! So great! Thanks Chubbs! You rock!

    thumb Sabrina Stardevant
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  ☆Powerhouse Entertainment☆ was EXACTLY what they claimed to be. They made our Special Day absolutely INCREDIBLE... Not only was Raymond Chubbs Brennan our D.J for our wedding he was also our Officiant.... He was warm and welcoming to out entire wedding party along with our guests. I would recommend Powerhouse to any one who wants nothing but the best! Thank you for making our Dreams Come true!

    thumb Tonya Gonzales
    10/01/2016

    5 star review  We hired PowerHouse Entertainment for our wedding and Cody did AMAZING! Both DJ Chubbs and DJ Cody were easy to coordinate with, responded quickly, and made sure the wedding timeline went smooth! Great music was played and everyone danced the night away!

    thumb Suzie King
    5/18/2018

    5 star review  DJ Chubbs is amazing! He came highly recommended by several people and was able to do our wedding when our DJ had to cancel last minute. He has a tremendous amount of experience with music and event planning. When we were unable to decide on music, he was able to step in and recommend the perfect songs! Our wedding and reception was a huge success because of him.

    thumb Kelly Lee
    4/04/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Chubbs and thank you Cody!! Our 1920s wedding was an absolute blast and we couldn't have done it without you. Cody kept us moving all night. As a matter of fact, no one wanted to leave!! Powerhouse Entertainment, YOU ROCK!!! If you're in need of services, look no further. Thank you again!

    thumb Rosemary Au-Miller
    10/03/2017

    5 star review  The Best Man for your perfect day! Makes your special day even more SPECIAL. Definitely, recommend PowerHouse Entertainment for all your DJ and Wedding Day ceremonies. GREAT JOB!

    thumb John Sponsler
    10/01/2016

    5 star review  Chubbs did an amazing job at our wedding and our family and guest really enjoyed the flow and atmosphere he created. I highly recommend him for any event he won't let you down!!!

    thumb Jessica Almon
    3/21/2018

    5 star review  Worked with the company for a long time. Chubbzs is a great boss. It was always a fun time! Great selection of music! If they don't have it, they'll get it for your special occasion! 100% recommend this company.

    thumb Kassy Brenneman
    10/02/2016

    5 star review  Chubby did an amazing job fir us back on 2010. Sunday afternoon on Mt.Lemon. He really listened to what we wanted.

    thumb Falicia Waller
    10/25/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Ken Brennan
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Victor Coronado
    12/30/2016

    5 star review  Raymond performed our ceremony and was also our DJ. He worked with our photographer and the venue to make sure everything was perfect! I would recommend PowerHouse Entertainment to anyone! A very special thank you to Raymond and Stephanie for making mine and Steve's big day so special and memorable!!!

    thumb Tawnya Clark Roseberry Shumaker
    10/02/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Toni Yoshinaga
    10/21/2016

    5 star review  Chubbz sang at my wedding for my father daughter dance, it was the BEST part of my wedding, he is very professional and is recommended to everyone!!!!!

    thumb Zanita Mazzola
    8/20/2017

    5 star review  Chubbs and Stefanie did a fantastic job DJing our wedding reception! We couldn't have asked for a better DJ. He made it such a fun evening for my husband, myself and our friends and families! I highly recommend them!

    thumb Caitlyn Young
    10/24/2016

    5 star review  It felt so amazing going into our wedding knowing that Chubbs would be taking care of us! Not one second did we have to stress about the DJ, and if he knew what we liked! He made our night so much fun and so perfect!!! It wouldn’t have been the same if he wasn’t behind the entertainment! Thank you Powerhouse Entertainment, Thank you Wild Horse Ranch and Thank You Chubbs!!! You rock!!

    thumb Michael Symsick
    3/19/2018

    5 star review  You are truly the best in the valley, with unmatched pricing and you do more than you have to, you went above and beyond for my wedding and we wanted to say THANK YOU. highly recommend

    thumb John Hampton III
    8/22/2017

    5 star review  Thank You everyone for the positive reviews. Means alot considering I have done over 500 weddings and doing service now for almost 15 years. Feels good to be a part of all these events and knowing that my service is recognized! Thanks again everyone!

    thumb Raymond Chubbs Brennan
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Sandra Eden
    12/31/2016

    5 star review  These guys are fantastic! Extremely professional and really have it together. I'm with the Marana Little League and we used them for opening and closing ceremonies. We will continue to use this company moving forward! Great prices and genuinely here to help the community! Really appreciate you guys

    thumb Nathan Chanek
    6/05/2017

    5 star review  This company is by far the best DJ company in Tucson! Any party or event they are professional, dependable and know how to throw a party! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to have a good time, hassle free. �

    thumb Brittany Scott
    10/20/2016

    5 star review  We hired PowerHouse Entertainment to do out Wedding this past weekend 10/07/17 The team at PowerHouse did an amazing job way above the rest of the competition. We had them do it all for us the music the lights and the officiant. Chubbs took it the extra mile and made sure everything was all lined up with the venue coordinator and our photographer so everyone was on the same page. I have seen a good hand full of weddings and hands down by far Chubbs and the team at PowerHouse are worth every single penny they really made the night one to remember not only for us but our family and friends. Thank you so much for everything you did.

    thumb Michael Lee Hearn
    10/10/2017

    5 star review  My wedding was absolutely Amazing thanks to Chubs couldn't of asked 4 a more amazing Dj

    thumb Brianna Salazar
    11/20/2017

    5 star review  This company is nothing shy of amazing. The people behind it really care about the customers and back their word when they say they will deliver. This company went out of their way to get a dance floor for my wedding, they also dj'd and officiated my wedding. My wedding couldn't have been anymore perfect and a big part of that is due to powerhouse entertainment. Thanks guys.

    thumb Brook Rayner
    10/02/2016

    5 star review  Power house was great. The DJ'd our charity golf tournament, and sent out a true professional who took care of us and we hope they are available to help again next year. Thanks chubs.

    thumb Jason Hogan
    6/01/2017

    5 star review  Absolutely love love them! Great professional and very FUN!! Always entertained with this group! Love you guys! Keep up the great work!!

    thumb Annie Figueroa-Rubio
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  Best Dj, in town, hands down. They played music at our company open house and couldn't ask for a more professional company/Dj to come out then Powerhouse Entertainmemt!!!

    thumb Travis Sutton
    11/10/2017

    5 star review  Chubb's had done numerous events for our school.Our Father Daughter dances have been amazing!! Thank you so much for making all our events so wonderful!!

    thumb Martha Ruiz-Orchekowsky
    10/12/2016

    5 star review  We had to call PowerHouse Entertainment last min for a closing ceremonies. Without any hesitation they had someone there! I have had friends and family use this company and never anything less but excellence!

    thumb Teresa Wible
    10/25/2017

    5 star review  Powerhouse Entertainment made my Tia’s wedding memorable! Cody did an amazing job keeping the dance floor jumping! I am happy that we went with Powerhouse they made the whole experience from beginning to end less stressful! I will be using them for all my future events!

    thumb Vanessa Lynn Camarena
    7/08/2018

    5 star review  We have book Power house in the past for parties and also for our very first Holiday Party and we were very pleased. I'm happy to say that we just book Power house once again and I'm sure the wedding will be a success. Thank you Chubbs for everything you do.

    thumb Higuera Eric Jacobs
    3/19/2017

    5 star review  We had our company party on Friday and Victor the DJ was AWESOME!!! High energy, fun and professional. Thank you for everything it was a blast!

    thumb MJ Jackson
    12/11/2017

    5 star review  Power house did a great job with our holiday party!

    thumb Kylee Craig Smith
    1/17/2018

    5 star review  Chubbs did such an incredible job at our wedding this past weekend. Not only was he the DJ, but he was also the Officiant during our ceremony. He was so attentive and accommodating to all of my needs and wishes. He is THE BEST DJ with his sense of humor, making everything run smoothly and on time, and making sure everyone is happy and having a great time! I would recommend him to everyone and even a few of my friends came up to me at the wedding and said they would love to use him if they ever were hosting an event. He is awesome!

    thumb Alicia Nicole Helsel
    10/19/2016

    5 star review  Carley and I had our wedding last night, and Powerhouse did an amazing job! We loved every moment from the ceremony to the last song! Thank you Chubbs and your crew for helping make our day so special!!

    thumb Kyle Smith
    6/23/2018